Luulla

Beauty0516

(1030 items sold)
We love the fantasy,We love the mix,We love the versatility,We love the Classic romance ,We love the sophisticated details,Listen beautiful melody--Beauty0516
Accepted payment methods:
145
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
1030
Total Reviews
516
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The dress I wanted was this dress: http://www.luulla.com/product/383604/ed362-charming-evening-dress-satin-evening-dress-backless-evening-dress-mermaid-prom-dress . I was in contact with the seller, Coco Lee, and asked them questions about the material and if the dress could come in time for my prom. T
Reviewed by shaynic99 on May 24, 2017
Ed362 Charming Evening Dress,Satin Evening Dress,Backless Evening Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress
Not the dress in the picture.
Reviewed by Mary Kay Hylkema on April 28, 2017
Pd352 Beauty Prom Dress,A-Line Prom Dress,Brief Prom Dress,Satin Prom Dress,Short Prom Dress
Dress was very short, poorly cut and had unneven shoulder straps.
Reviewed by sbhullar6 on April 22, 2017
Pd603186 Charming Prom Dress,V-Neck Prom Dress,Beading Prom Dress,Satin Prom Dress,A-Line Evening Dress
Dress was nothing like the dress pictured online
Reviewed by Emma_14764 on October 27, 2016
Gd240 Short Graduation Dress,Lace Graduation Dress,Sweetheart Graduation Dress,Dress for Graduation
Hello, this dress wasn't what I wanted or what was depicted in the picture. It also doesn't fit correctly. I would like to return it for a refund please.
Reviewed by Kaylee Parker on April 5, 2016
Pd252 Sexy Prom Dress,V-Neck Prom Dress,Long Sleeve Prom Dress,Sheath Prom Dress
Was not completely satisfied with my dress. The color was off and the dress was nothing similar to the picture. I would like to make a return.
Reviewed by Devyn Fezza on March 31, 2016
Pd12213 Charming Prom Dress,Off The Shoulder Prom Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress,Appliques Prom Dress,Backless Prom Dress
hi, Coco I just recieve the dress , I find out the dress I recieved is different from the picture :( I feel so disappointed about this..
Reviewed by NGEA GOH SZE MIN on February 23, 2016
Gd240 Short Graduation Dress,Lace Graduation Dress,Sweetheart Graduation Dress,Dress for Graduation
It is already broke
Reviewed by Hannah Kanutte Rolan.. on December 1, 2015
Bd07215 Charming Homecoming Dress,Beading Homecoming Dress,Chiffon Homecoming Dress, Cute Short Prom Dress
Can't get in contact to get information. I spend a lot of money and this is very unprofessional.
Reviewed by Taylor Krebs on May 21, 2015
Gd240 Short Graduation Dress,Lace Graduation Dress,Sweetheart Graduation Dress,Dress for Graduation