Luulla

Fashion boutique

(551 items sold)
Hi, welcome and thank you for visiting Fashion boutique.
Accepted payment methods:
85
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
551
Total Reviews
295
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on July 9, 2017
Slim round neck sleeveless princess dress DX91409GS
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi there I entered my shipping information slightly incorrectly with the wrong postal code. It should be Kelly Nguyen 14738 26th AVE NE Shoreline, Washington 98155 United States Reviewed by Kelly Nguyen_1 on April 28, 2017
Popular sleeveless Mini Dress FD10703GV
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Could you please provide an estimated shipping date for the dress purchased?


Reviewed by Kelly Jennifer on January 29, 2017
Sweet lace long-sleeved dress XD112702GH
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hey! I had have problems whit online ordering. And I would like to know is the dress comming or not? I am just worried because earlier from other online store the order didn't ever come. -Elina Jakovlev Reviewed by Elina Jakovlev on October 28, 2016
Black Lace Dress XD01MH
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I have not received anything saying this has shipped yet. Has this shipped?


Reviewed by Guy, Julie on October 2, 2016
Luxury Designer Lace Dress - Red
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

hi there i purchased heels on the 6th of april and i was just wondering how long they would take to get here?


many thanks!


tori


Reviewed by Tori innes on June 28, 2016
Chic Suede Lace Up High Heel Boots FGD61403TR
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: When will you be shipping my order? Thank you! Amanda Regnier Reviewed by Amanda Regnier on April 7, 2016
The new round neck lace sleeveless dress BFD51621RE
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 4, 2016
The new round neck lace sleeveless dress BFD51621RE
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Can you tell me when my dress will arrive?? Reviewed by Allison_1453 on March 1, 2016
The new round neck lace sleeveless dress BFD51621RE
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi when can I expect the delivery of this dress?


Reviewed by Dimple Somji on December 15, 2015
Design Pearl round neck black dress DX91210EW
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hey, I was just wondering about the shipping information on my shoes. Can you please update me? Thanks, Courtney Reviewed by Courtney Mulherin on November 29, 2015
Chic Suede Lace Up High Heel Boots FGD61403TR
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Has the dress shipped yet? Thank you Reviewed by Donna Curtis on November 25, 2015
Sweet lace long-sleeved dress XD112702GH
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi we haven't received this item yet. Please advise.


Reviewed by Wilson Elizabeth on November 24, 2015
Sweet lace long-sleeved dress XD112702GH
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hey, so I was just wondering when the dress is going to come?


Reviewed by Dina _1 on November 25, 2015
Black Lace Hollow Out Dress FDH6404YT
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on September 23, 2015
Chic Suede Lace Up High Heel Boots FGD61403TR
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: when is my purchase going to be here? has it even been shipped? It's been a while and i need it by October 16th. that's the day of my homecoming. Reviewed by Alicia Thomas-Tovar on November 25, 2015
Slim Embroidered Sleeveless Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on August 22, 2015
Black Lace Hollow Out Dress FDH6404YT
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I need to cancel my order. I didn't realize it was 2-3 weeks to ship. Reviewed by MOnica Tannreuther on December 8, 2015
Vintage Gold Thread Hollow Out Embroidery Slim Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello,


I'm very sorry!Change garments according to the dress has been out of stock


We suggest you in our shop to buy another item of the same price Later, we


will give you the delivery of the goods.


Thank you very much.Your support means a lot!


Best Regards!


Reviewed by Susanna Salonen on December 8, 2015
Retro roses round neck long-sleeved dress XD112707GJ
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on April 20, 2015
Slim Round Neck Short Sleeve Vest Dress