Luulla

Fashion girl 2015

(396 items sold)
If you are looking for contemporary styles of the fashion world, Fashion Girl 2015 online store is on a mission to cater to your every whim and fancy. Find your..
Accepted payment methods:
56
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.6 / 5
Items Sold
396
Total Reviews
195
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 27, 2018
Sexy Scoop Neck Red Lace Up Dress VG42025MN
When is my package coming in?
Reviewed by Kylie Rowe on September 29, 2018
Sleeveless Beige Bodycon Lace Skater Dress Ruffled Skirt Tunique VG41217MN
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 16, 2018
Stylish Red Stitching Lace Long-Sleeved Dress VG07
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 15, 2018
Sexy zipper lace stitching chiffon dress VG51902MN
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 30, 2018
SEXY HARNESS BACKLESS DRESS
No one answers emails !!
Reviewed by Grace Miller_15 on April 6, 2018
 Slim round neck sleeveless net yarn lace dress VG51201MN
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 21, 2018
Cheap Sexy Strapless Off The Shoulder Sleeveless Pockets Design Solid Blue Cotton Blend One-Piece Skinny Jumpsuit [JH01]
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 23, 2017
Sexy zipper lace stitching chiffon dress VG51902MN
I would like to return items for a full refund, please advise how
Reviewed by Talei Damian on November 30, 2017
Cheap Sexy V Neck Spaghetti Strap Sleeveless Organza Patchwork Blue A Line Mini Dress
Cheap Sexy V Neck Spaghetti Strap Sleeveless Organza Patchwork Blue A Line Mini Dress
i have not received my dress.
Reviewed by briannacruz24 on May 30, 2017
Elegant Black Off Shoulder Floor Length Mermaid Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 16, 2017
Sexy Hanging Neck Embroidery Dress HG22104DS
Cheap Sexy V Neck Spaghetti Strap Sleeveless Black A Line Mini Dress VC08
Seller does not respond to emails, but Luulla does. 50/50 satisfied with items, but won't order from this seller again.
Reviewed by Teressa Jordan on May 26, 2017
Sexy lace short-sleeved round neck dress VG62304NM
Irregular sling lace dress VG6703MN
Stitching Lace Dress Sexy Temperament VG41618MN
Never received my order or tracking information. Doesn't respond to emails. Not a very good salesman.
Reviewed by Taija Jones on April 27, 2017
Sexy Black Sleeveless Mermaid Dress VG42415MN
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 25, 2017
Fashion White Embroidery Two-Piece FGC11306KJ
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi, I recently purchased your dress FG11003TY (red, small). I tried to find a place to pay for expedited shipping and could not find that option. I wrote on note on the purchase. However, if there is any way I could receive this dress no later than December 12th that would be greatly appreciated. I am attempting to wear it to a holiday party event. Reviewed by Morgan Fox on December 4, 2016
Printed sweet red dress FG11003TY
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 1, 2016
Black Parka With Faux Fur Inner YU02
Seller refused to ship item, requesting full refund.
Reviewed by Julia Cameron on August 23, 2016
Sexy net yarn splicing Print Dress VC33014MN
I still have not received my order.
Reviewed by Mary gregory on July 13, 2016
Vintage Baroque Floral Print Gathered Waist Tunic Tank Skater Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 6, 2016
Beading Flower Print A-Line Dress JH07
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 6, 2016
Sexy O Neck Tank Sleeveless Backless Black Mermaid Floor Length Dress VG42311MN