Luulla

Fashion girl 2015

(396 items sold)
If you are looking for contemporary styles of the fashion world, Fashion Girl 2015 online store is on a mission to cater to your every whim and fancy. Find your..
Accepted payment methods:
56
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.6 / 5
Items Sold
396
Total Reviews
195
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
When is my package coming in?
Reviewed by Kylie Rowe on September 29, 2018
Sleeveless Beige Bodycon Lace Skater Dress Ruffled Skirt Tunique VG41217MN
Seller does not respond to emails, but Luulla does. 50/50 satisfied with items, but won't order from this seller again.
Reviewed by Teressa Jordan on May 26, 2017
Sexy lace short-sleeved round neck dress VG62304NM
Irregular sling lace dress VG6703MN
Stitching Lace Dress Sexy Temperament VG41618MN
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi, I recently purchased your dress FG11003TY (red, small). I tried to find a place to pay for expedited shipping and could not find that option. I wrote on note on the purchase. However, if there is any way I could receive this dress no later than December 12th that would be greatly appreciated. I am attempting to wear it to a holiday party event. Reviewed by Morgan Fox on December 4, 2016
Printed sweet red dress FG11003TY
Dress looks like almost in the picture, material satin and cotton I think... is very pleasurable and dress are beautiful, delivery was very fast BUT I am dissapointed, because measurements are different. I have size M and it is L or bigger, because waist is 78 cm no 70 so measurements are very confusing :( it is a pitty :( because they are very very beautiful :(
Reviewed by Dominika_146 on May 19, 2016
Vintage Baroque Floral Print Gathered Waist Tunic Tank Skater Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I need to know if this is a dress or a skirt.


Reviewed by Jamie Dias on April 30, 2016
Stitching Chiffon Skirt VG02
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on April 6, 2016
FEDEX Fast Shipping
Sexy Off Shoulder Black Mermaid Dress With Slit VG42106MN
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I would like to know if this shipment has been shipped yet and if so, may I have the tracking number so I know when it has arrived. I really need it by April 13, 2016.


Reviewed by Sacha Gris on April 7, 2016
Sweet long-sleeved vest dress HG11801JK
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

When exactly is it suppose to be shipped


Reviewed by Ashauntae on March 27, 2016
Fabulous Halter Design Royal Blue Long Mermaid Dress VC40802MN
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi, I have not yet received this product and it has been almost two months. I am curious about what is going on and at this point I would prefer a refund as opposed to the actual product. Thank you for your time. Reviewed by Michelle Buziak on November 24, 2015
Pink strapless dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi,Arin Rivera


Thank you for your order.


We are very sorry!This skirt factory to stop production.


We suggest a refund, or in our store to buy the same price of another project.


If brought inconvenience to you, we are very sorry.


Later, we will give you the delivery of the goods.


Thank you very much.


The best greetings.


Reviewed by Arin Rivera on November 24, 2015
Red Lace Long Sleeve Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

How can I see the tracking # for this purchase? I'm concerned if it's going to make it in time for when I need it.


Reviewed by amber ahern on December 9, 2015
New Fashion Ball Sexy Bikinis VG5715MN
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on June 15, 2015
Beaded Dress In Red
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Can I cancel this order? I have found other ones I like better. Reviewed by Amy LaVare on November 24, 2015
Sexy Halter Lace Long-Sleeved Dress VG42602MN
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear customer,


Thank you for your order.


We will shipping your order as soon as possible, take 7 to 15


working days to arrive.


Thank you so much!


Reviewed by tanyamaria on December 8, 2015
Embroidery Round Neck Sleeveless Dress GF30101JH
I order this dress for my daughter and it was beautiful she feel in love with it. She tried it on and it fit except it would not zip over her shoulder blade.
Reviewed by BLavalais on March 19, 2015
Blue Dress With Collar
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on January 21, 2015
Fashion Lace Sleeveless Dress TRHST