Luulla

DidoCouture

(157 items sold)
I am a dress maker from China.I custom made to do prom dresses,wedding dresses,bridesmaid dresses.I ship dresses to world by DHL,UPS.Usually,the delivery time i..
Accepted payment methods:
5
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.2 / 5
Items Sold
157
Total Reviews
22
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Thank you the dress is gorgeous for my daughters prom next year. I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks for making her perfect dress.
Reviewed by Lisa Penn on November 1, 2018
Grey Chiffon Sparkly Beaded Prom Dress with Slit,Sexy Long Formal Dresses,2425
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 5, 2018
Nude Chiffon Long Prom Dresses with Slit,Simple Prom Dresses,2017 Senior Prom Dresses,1975
Dress is stunning and fits perfectly. Quality workmanship. Beautiful dress. Highly recommended. Would purchase from Luulla again. Thank you
Reviewed by Becky Kuehhn Kuehn on April 1, 2018
Black lace appliqued prom dresses short front long back formal dresses
Dress arrived today 1-29-18-- was ordered on 1-17-18 super fast turn around time!!!!-it is GORGEOUS!! and fits my daughter well. Thank you!! we will be using you in the future
Reviewed by becky wade on January 29, 2018
Dark Navy Satin with Lace Appliqued Off shoulder Prom Dresses,Ball Gown Fancy Dresses,Navy Formal Gowns,2378
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 9, 2018
Grey Chiffon Sparkly Beaded Prom Dress with Slit,Sexy Long Formal Dresses,2425
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 13, 2017
Lace Appliqued Silver Prom Dresses,V-neck Formal Dresses,2017 Pageant Dresses,2048
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 14, 2017
Red Sexy Prom Dress,Backless Formal Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress,Simple Pageant Dress,2136
Rush order service for Delivery time within 15days
I received my dress yesterday, 10/30 and it is BEAUTIFUL! Thank you sooooo much, I know I will be glamorous for my daughter's wedding , not to upstage the bride. Thank you again. I will be shopping in the future with you. Linda Schmidt
Reviewed by Linda Schmidt on November 1, 2017
V-neck Prom Dress,Long Prom Dress,Lace Appliqued Tulle Formal Dress,Senior Prom Pageant Gown,1944
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 1, 2017
Royal Blue Two Piece Prom Dresses,Beaded Bodice Tulle Skirt Sweet 16 Dresses,Ball Gown Formal Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 21, 2017
Black Mermaid Evening Dresses,Sexy Open Back Prom Dresses,Spaghetti Strap Lace Formal Dresses,2045
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 7, 2017
Deep V-neck White Tulle with Beaded Flowers Wedding Dresses,Elegant Mermaid Bridal Gowns,2457
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 29, 2017
Floral Long Prom Dresses,Gold Tulle Formal Dresses,2017 Pageant Dresses,2046
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 10, 2017
Black lace appliqued prom dresses short front long back formal dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 19, 2017
Princess Little White Dresses,High Low Homecoming Dresses,Lace Appliqued Short Wedding Dresses,1848
Dress arrived, on time and in perfect condition. Excellent quality. Thank you so much for helping make my making daughters prom special.
Reviewed by Donald Guzman on May 9, 2017
Lace Appliqued 2 Pieces Mermaid Prom Dresses,Sweep Train 2 Pieces Formal Dresses,Senior Prom 2017 Dress,2349
The dress is lovely and came in the delivery time given
Reviewed by KSpenner on March 3, 2017
Sheath Nude Jersey with beaded prom dresses halter slip on skirt formal dresses
Excellence
Reviewed by Stevin on January 3, 2018
Navy Blue Lace Prom Dress with Sweep Train,Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress,V neck Prom Gown 1718
Rush order service for Delivery time within 15days