Luulla

Lovedresses

(104 items sold)
We are the factory for custom made dresses. we make dresses for designers in European and USA client, please trust us, our strong team could make sure each dres..
Accepted payment methods:
2
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.3 / 5
Items Sold
104
Total Reviews
39
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Hello, when is the projected date of arrival. I was hoping to see a ship and deliver date by now and still don't see anything. Please advise asap when we should receive this.
Reviewed by Kristen Teubert on October 7, 2018
Beaded Prom Dress,White Prom Gown,2 Pieces Prom Gowns,Elegant Evening Dress,Two Piece Evening Gowns,2 Pieces Evening Gowns,Mermaid Prom Dress,S320
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 14, 2018
Handmade Tulle Prom Dresses,Lace Burgundy Prom Dresses, 2016 Prom Dresses, Burgundy Prom Dresses, Lace Prom Gown, Formal Dresses S367
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 24, 2018
Red Beaded Adorned Scoop Neck Sleeveless Floor Length A-Line Formal Dress, Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 14, 2017
Prom Dress,Red Prom Dress,Discount Prom Dress,Custom Prom Dress,Beaded Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Dress,2016 Prom Dress,Handmade Prom Dress,Long Prom Dress,Dress For Prom,S093
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I’m so sorry about this, I bought this earlier today. I saw you have a 24 hour cancel policy I need to cancel my purchase. Please respond confirming the cancellation and credit to my account. #RB-IB-00242383


Reviewed by Taylor ReQua on November 6, 2017
Prom Dress,Red Prom Dress,Discount Prom Dress,Custom Prom Dress,Beaded Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Dress,2016 Prom Dress,Handmade Prom Dress,Long Prom Dress,Dress For Prom,S093
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I'd like to cancel this order and receive a refund. They have gone with a different dress.


Reviewed by Elizabeth tabler on August 2, 2017
Prom Dress,Red Prom Dress,Discount Prom Dress,Custom Prom Dress,Beaded Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Dress,2016 Prom Dress,Handmade Prom Dress,Long Prom Dress,Dress For Prom,S093
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on July 9, 2017
Beaded Prom Dress,White Prom Gown,2 Pieces Prom Gowns,Elegant Evening Dress,Two Piece Evening Gowns,2 Pieces Evening Gowns,Mermaid Prom Dress,S320
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I was counting on this dress to be dresses for my bridesmaids, but the dress does not look pink as on the website here. It is a peach color and I would like to send it back and receive a refund.


Thank you


Reviewed by Brittany Mann_1 on August 9, 2017
 Pink Chiffon Prom Dress,Long Prom Dress,Cheap Prom Dress,A Line Sweetheart Prom Dresses,Blush Beadings Evening Prom Gowns,Custom Made Graduation Dress S340
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 11, 2017
Lace Prom Dresses 2015 Bridesmaid Dress Party Dresses Evening Dress S99
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 5, 2017
Prom Dress,Red Prom Dress,Discount Prom Dress,Custom Prom Dress,Beaded Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Dress,2016 Prom Dress,Handmade Prom Dress,Long Prom Dress,Dress For Prom,S093
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 31, 2017
Prom Dress,Halter Prom Dress,2015 Prom Dress,Custom Made Prom Dress, Gray Prom Dress,Long Prom Dresses, Straps Prom Dress,,Beaded Prom Dress,, Cheap Prom Dresses, 2016 Prom Dress,Handmade Prom Dress,Custom Made Prom Dress,Backless Prom Dress,Sleeveless Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 25, 2017
Lace Prom Dresses 2015 Bridesmaid Dress Party Dresses Evening Dress S99
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 21, 2017
Fashionable Backless Floor Length Champagne Prom Dress, Long Dresses For Prom, Backless Prom Dresses, Formal Dresses, Graduation Dresses, Evening Dresses,Events,Dress For Prom,Prom Dresses 2016 S364
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 13, 2017
Prom Dress,Red Prom Dress,Discount Prom Dress,Custom Prom Dress,Beaded Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Dress,2016 Prom Dress,Handmade Prom Dress,Long Prom Dress,Dress For Prom,S093
I will need to return this item. Please provide the necessary instructions for returning #RT-ADP-00156574
Reviewed by Carmen Garver on February 25, 2017
Red Mermaid Off Shoulder Long Prom Dresses, Burgundy Prom Dresses,Satin Prom Dresses,Evening Party Gown,S469
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 28, 2017
Long Prom Dresses,2016 Lace Applique Chiffon Prom Dresses, Formal Dresses, Halter Beaded Crystals Short Side Slit Backless Evening Gowns Summer Beach Wedding Dresses S363
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 20, 2016
White Chiffon Sequin Long Prom Dress For Teens Backless Long Prom Dresses 2016 S393
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on September 24, 2016
 A-line High Neck Black Beaded Bodice Grape Tulle Short Prom Homecoming Dresses S324
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 29, 2016
Prom Dress,Halter Prom Dress,2015 Prom Dress,Custom Made Prom Dress, Gray Prom Dress,Long Prom Dresses, Straps Prom Dress,,Beaded Prom Dress,, Cheap Prom Dresses, 2016 Prom Dress,Handmade Prom Dress,Custom Made Prom Dress,Backless Prom Dress,Sleeveless Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 29, 2016
Royal Blue Prom Dresses 2 Piece Prom Gown Two Piece Prom Dresses Satin Prom Dresses New Style Prom Gown 2016 Prom Dress S380