Luulla

just 4 fashion

(1796 items sold)
Welcome to Just 4 Fashion to choose fashion items. If there are no what you want,please tell me, I will help you to found that.
Accepted payment methods:
24
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
1796
Total Reviews
1333
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Doesn't look like picture at all. Sole isn't black but beige. There are NO rivets. Cuts are weird and very poor quality. So not satisfied with the product. Seems to be a fraud.
Reviewed by nogarose on March 22, 2019
Rivets Straps Lace Up Open Toe Long Boot Roman Style Sandals
My brown leather jacket I received was completely destroyed! The leather on the arms were peeling off and the sleeves were stuck together!! I looks like an animal attacked this jacket. So disgusting!!
Reviewed by Marissa Buck on January 9, 2019
Faux Fur Leather Turn Down Collar Jacket
I want a refund! I already have a black one. I want the khaki or red. If you don’t have it, give me my money back
Reviewed by Wendy Hansell on September 18, 2018
Sexy Metal Chains Hollow Out Long Sleeve Long Jumpsuit
Take forever to get the items and no tracking information
Reviewed by Somera kanwal on August 14, 2018
Pure Color Casual Loose Long Bell-Bottomed Pants
Pure Color Casual Loose Long Bell-Bottomed Pants
I am beyond frustrated with this seller, I have to wait nearly 2 months to receive my item, this is totally unacceptable. Seller first tells me that it is a holiday then I am told that the shipping company is away. I tried very hard to be patient and understanding but I can no longer wait and I hope my refund does not take this long.
Reviewed by Deborah Murray Jones on February 15, 2018
Women's Winter Snow Boots Ankle Boots Warm Fur Shoes
The item was not what I ordered at all!!! It does not look like the picture
Reviewed by Amirah Machher on January 5, 2018
Women's Shoes Over the Knee Thigh Stretchy High Heels Boot Four Size Black Brown Sexy
Total rip off, sweaters are not sized right, cheaply made. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM.
Reviewed by judy sprandel on November 17, 2017
Open Batwing Sleeve Irregular Oversized Cardigans
I haven't received the itwm
Reviewed by Gail Ewing on August 22, 2017
Hollow-Out Lace Embroidery Crochet Cardigan
Model and measurements did not come as reported, in the model lacked the detail of stones and the measurements came less
Reviewed by Kelly Ferreira _1 on August 3, 2017
Slim Hip Loose-Fitting Mini Dress
Never received merchandise
Reviewed by Cynthia Sipp on January 5, 2017
Open Batwing Sleeve Irregular Oversized Cardigans
Open Batwing Sleeve Irregular Oversized Cardigans
DO NOT BUY !!! Crook seller !!!! Photos are from the Internet. and clothes are recreated very bad !!!! the clothes are not usable !!
Reviewed by Ben_1474 on October 13, 2016
Scoop High Waist Pure Color Short Dress
The dress is nothing like the picture. Very disappointed.
Reviewed by Chauharjasingh, Krys.. on October 17, 2016
Lace Long Sleeve Long Dress
Didn't look like the picture, it's very cheap material, and was way to big even though I got the smallest size. It also said it includes accessories but it didn't.
Reviewed by Brookereiid@gmail.co.. on September 27, 2016
Scoop High Waist Pure Color Short Dress
My sweater just arrived and I am average height 5' 6" and 126 pounds and it is fitted and the sleeves are way too short. The button holes are not finished very well, and threads all over. I will NOT be able to wear this and spent $65 and waited forever for it to arrive. Definitely upset. It doesn't look at all like the picture as I was wanted an oversized chunky sweater!
Reviewed by Angie Milner on October 17, 2015
Knitting Thickening Hooded Cardigan
Junk not received as the picture I saw when ordered
Reviewed by casey lettiere on June 28, 2015
Stylish Sexy Women's Halter Stripe Bikinis Set Beach Swimsuit Swimwear
Late delivery and poor service in terms of follow up such as not providing link where one can track the package
Reviewed by Stephanie Won on October 10, 2014
Free Shipping V Neck Cap Sleeve Blue Cotton Wrap Dress
Item not received. No response from seller. BE AWARE!!!
Reviewed by Jayne Marie on May 6, 2014
Free Shipping Lady Lapel Collar Blouse Loose Long Sleeve Shirt Tops