Luulla

Prettypromdress

(26 items sold)
Hi, welcome and thank you for visiting Prettypromdress.
Accepted payment methods:
2
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
5 / 5
Items Sold
26
Total Reviews
12
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 17, 2019
Embroidery ,flowered,A-line, Homecoming Dress, Short Party Dresses,Evening Dress,Ball Gown ,2018 Evening Dresses ,Prom Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 24, 2018
Black Beaded Top Bow Sashes Floor Length Satin Prom Dresses 2018
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 25, 2018
Short party dress, halter homecoming dress, black white short sexy dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 22, 2018
Open Back Satin Homecoming Dresses with Lace, Cute Tiered Dresses 2018, Short Prom Party Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 20, 2018
A-LINE V-NECK FLOOR LENGTH TULLE PROM DRESS/EVENING DRESS WITH APPLIQUES
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 17, 2018
Ball Gown Off-the-Shoulder Satin Prom/Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 29, 2018
A-line,Halter, Backless, Royal Blue, Satin ,2018 Prom Dress with Split
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 10, 2018
Pink Prom Dresses, Long Prom Dresses, Sexy Backless Mermaid Satin Prom Dress with Train,Long Open Back Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 1, 2018
Sexy Straps, V Neck ,Mermaid, Long,lace,satin, Evening Dress with Open Back ,2018 Evening Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 25, 2018
 V-neck ,Off The Shoulder ,Tea Length ,Ball Gowns ,Party Dresses , Evening Gowns, 2018 new fashion ,Prom Dresses
My dress is sewn so beautifuly and it probably the most beautiful dresses I've ever had. They do run a little small as I usually wear a size 16 and I ordered a size 18w and I cannot get my dress zipped. However that is my fault I should have measured before just assuming my size thank you.
Reviewed by venus154w on April 11, 2018
Short, A-line/Princess, Prom Dresses, Pink Sleeveless ,With Bow knot, Mini Homecoming Dresses , Sexy ,Off-the-shoulder ,Mini Dresses,2018
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 15, 2018
Charming ,2018 Prom Dress,Sexy Prom Dress,Lace Prom Dresses,Long Evening Dress,Formal Dresses