Luulla

Topmall

(591 items sold)
We provide Fashion clothing, accessories and jewelry, Apple Accesories, Creative products,the most innovative and unique items with the most competitive price.
Accepted payment methods:
3
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
591
Total Reviews
517
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
This dress is poorly sewn, someone sewed over the lace and missed areas, material is extremely cheap and looks nothing like the picture. Very Disappointed!
Reviewed by Connie M Hammond on October 24, 2017
Women's Stylish 1/2 Sleeve Lace Splicing Round Neck A-Line Dress
Horrible. Shipment did not arrive. Seller and LULLA customer service, neither of them responding claims.
Reviewed by Juan Ignacio de la T.. on September 17, 2015
White Lace Dress
I purchased this dress over a month ago.... No tracking info is working and no dress has been received.... But the money came out of my account immediately when purchased.... Super annoying!!!
Reviewed by Megan Teeple on March 6, 2014
White Lace Dress
Took over a month to come, the seller stopped responding to my messages. When it finally arrived the quality was absolutely terrible and the stitching didn't even align properly. So disappointed.
Reviewed by Casey_1389 on February 10, 2014
Black Chic Sheer Mesh Tight Dress
My dress still hasn't come and it was shipped 8 days ago. No one is getting back with me to let me know the date it's supposed to arrive at my house.
Reviewed by Recke Maura on January 13, 2014
Black Chic Sheer Mesh Tight Dress
Very disappointed: not received in time for Christmas; had no idea was being shipped from Hong Kong when I ordered it!!!
Reviewed by Lewis, Diana on December 26, 2013
Beige Striped Contrast Leather Sweater
This dress is advertised as a cotton lace dress. Yet the dress I received was made out of 100% polyester. The pattern on the lace for the dress I received is completely different as the pattern advertised on here. The dress was also meant to be a gift, but the size was a bit too small. Needless to say the dress was never worn. I offered to return the dress to the seller in exchange for a full refund. The seller refused to refund the full purchase price (not including shipping cost, which I of course I offered to bear). Instead, the seller only wanted to refund 1/3 of the purchase price. This type of return policy violates every sense of commercial integrity. The seller has grossly misrepresented what he is selling. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER, AS YOU WILL ONLY BE DEFRAUDED.
Reviewed by joelcorrea2 on June 14, 2013
White Lace Dress
Three weeks since placed order. No delivery of item.
Reviewed by Werntz Michelle on February 22, 2013
Wine Red Long Sleeve Love Heart Sweater